Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Upcoming Events

Bishop Stang High School Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 4 Saturday

July 5 Sunday

July 6 Monday

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Monday, July 6 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Monday, July 6 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 7 Tuesday

July 8 Wednesday

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Wednesday, July 8 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Wednesday, July 8 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 9 Thursday

July 10 Friday

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Friday, July 10 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER TRAINING FOR ATHLETES

Friday, July 10 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 11 Saturday

July 12 Sunday

July 13 Monday

Bishop Stang High School

INTRO ACADEMIC WRITING (CO-ED) GRADES 8-10

Monday, July 13 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, July 16 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

POTTERY (CO-ED) GRADES 5-9

Monday, July 13 @ 9:00 am - Friday, July 17 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Monday, July 13 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Monday, July 13 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Tuesday

July 15 Wednesday

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Wednesday, July 15 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Wednesday, July 15 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Friday, July 17 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Friday, July 17 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

Bishop Stang High School

VIRTUAL PERFORMING ARTS (CO-ED) GRADES 3-9

Monday, July 20 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, July 23 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Monday, July 20 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Monday, July 20 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 21 Tuesday

Bishop Stang High School

AD MEETING WITH ALL FALL COACHES

Tuesday, July 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 22 Wednesday

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Wednesday, July 22 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Wednesday, July 22 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Friday, July 24 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Friday, July 24 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

July 27 Monday

Bishop Stang High School

VISUAL ARTS GRADES 5-9

Monday, July 27 @ 9:00 am - Friday, July 31 @ 2:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Monday, July 27 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Monday, July 27 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 28 Tuesday

July 29 Wednesday

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Wednesday, July 29 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Wednesday, July 29 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Friday, July 31 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

SUMMER WORKOUTS

Friday, July 31 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

July 6

SUMMER WORKOUTS

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

July 6

SUMMER WORKOUTS

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

July 8

SUMMER WORKOUTS

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM