Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Upcoming Events

Bishop Stang High School Calendar

June 2018

Select Calendars:

June 1 Friday

Bishop Stang High School

First Friday

June 1 @ 12:00 am - June 2 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 2 Saturday

Bishop Stang High School

Baccalaureate Mass

June 2 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 3 Sunday

Bishop Stang High School

Graduation

June 3 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

Bishop Stang High School

Academic Awards Night Gr. 9, 10, 11

June 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Wednesday

Bishop Stang High School

Fall Sports Sign-Ups

June 6 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 7 Thursday

Bishop Stang High School

College Essay Writing Workshop

June 7 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Parker Dance School Rehearsal @ 4:30

June 7 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 8 Friday

Bishop Stang High School

Parker Dance School Rehearsal

June 8 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 9 Saturday

Bishop Stang High School

ACT

June 9 @ 12:00 am - June 10 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Parker Dance Recital @ 2pm

June 9 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

Bishop Stang High School

4th Qtr. Ends

June 12 @ 12:00 am - June 13 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Closing Mass-Liturgy Schedule

June 12 @ 12:00 am - June 13 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 13 Wednesday

Bishop Stang High School

World Language and English Final Exams

June 13 @ 12:00 am - June 14 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Final Exams

June 13 @ 12:00 am - June 14 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 14 Thursday

Bishop Stang High School

Final Exams

June 14 @ 12:00 am - June 15 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Math and Science Final Exams

June 14 @ 12:00 am - June 15 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 15 Friday

Bishop Stang High School

Final Exams

June 15 @ 12:00 am - June 16 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Social Studies and Theology Final Exams

June 15 @ 12:00 am - June 16 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Class of 2022 Picnic

June 15 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 16 Saturday

Bishop Stang High School

TV Mass Taping

June 16 @ 12:00 am - June 17 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

Bishop Stang High School

Final Exams

June 18 @ 12:00 am - June 19 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Business, Health & Fine Arts, Conflict and Make-up Final Exams

June 18 @ 12:00 am - June 19 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Tuesday

Bishop Stang High School

Professional Day - Last Day for Faculty

June 19 @ 12:00 am - June 20 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Faculty Breakfast

June 19 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

June 20 Wednesday

Bishop Stang High School

Mass Taping

June 20 @ 12:00 am - June 21 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Girls Lacrosse Banquet

June 20 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

Bishop Stang High School

Outdoor Track & Field Coed grades 5-9

June 25 @ 9:00 am - June 28 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Boys Baseball grades 6-9

June 25 @ 9:00 am - June 28 @ 12:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Girls Lacrosse grades 6-9

June 25 @ 9:00 am - June 28 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Softball grades 4-9

June 25 @ 5:00 pm - June 28 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bishop Stang High School

Business Office Hours

June 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 26 Tuesday

Bishop Stang High School

Business Office Hours

June 26 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 27 Wednesday

Bishop Stang High School

Business Office Hours

June 27 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 28 Thursday

Bishop Stang High School

Business Office Hours

June 28 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 29 Friday

Bishop Stang High School

Business Office Hours

June 29 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 30 Saturday

Upcoming Events

June 25

Business Office Hours

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 25

Outdoor Track & Field Coed grades 5-9

Start: Jun 25, 2018 9:00 AM End: Jun 28, 2018 12:00 PM Multi-Day Event
June 25

Boys Baseball grades 6-9

Start: Jun 25, 2018 9:00 AM End: Jun 28, 2018 12:00 PM Multi-Day Event