Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Athletics

Coaches' Directory

Athletic Trainer
Michael Cordeiro email: mcordeiro@bishopstang.org

Sport/Head Coach                                                                                                                                    

Fall

  • Cheerleading - Jeryl Bertoldo - cheer@bishopstang.org
  • Cross Country (Boys/Girls) - Julie Isaksen - stangxc@bishopstang.org
  • Field Hockey - Cara Caron - fieldhockey@bishopstang.org
  • Football - Dennis Golden - dgolden@bishopstang.org
  • Golf - Tom Kennedy - tkennedy@bishopstang.org
  • Soccer (Boys) - Nathan Greene - ngreene@bishopstang.org
  • Soccer (Girls) - Robert Shields - girlssoccer@bishopstang.org
  • Volleyball (Girls) - Amanda Tarantelli - atarantelli@bishopstang.org                         

Winter

  • Basketball (Boys) - Colbey Santos - boysbasketball@bishopstang.org
  • Basketball (Girls) - TBA
  • Ice Hockey (Boys) - Ken Gouveia - boyshockey@bishopstang.org
  • Swimming  (Boys/Girls) - Dave Ponte - swimming@bishopstang.org
  • Track (Boys/Girls) - Stephen McGonigle - smcgonigle@bishopstang.org
  • Ice Hockey (Girls) - Bill Theodore - girlshockey@bishopstang.org
  • Cheerleading - Jeryl Bertoldo - cheer@bishopstang.org

Spring

  • Baseball - Brian Rose - baseball@bishopstang.org
  • Lacrosse (Boys) - Shaun Stanton - boyslacrosse@bishopstang.org
  • Lacrosse (Girls) - Lauren Pratt - lpratt@bishopstang.org
  • Sailing - Jonathan Pope - sailing@bishopstang.org
  • Softball - TBA
  • Tennis (Boys) - Mike Duarte - mduarte@bishopstang.org
  • Tennis (Girls) - Jacqueline McCarthy - jmccarthy@bishopstang.org
  • Track (Boys & Girls) - Stephen McGonigle - smcgonigle@bishopstang.org