Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Athletics

Coaches' Directory

Athletic Trainer
Michael Cordeiro email: mcordeiro@bishopstang.org

Sport/Head Coach                                                                                                                                    

Fall

  • Cheerleading - Jeryl Bertoldo email: cheer@bishopstang.org
  • Cross Country (Boys/Girls) - Julie Isaksen email: stangxc@bishopstang.org
  • Field Hockey - Eleanor Taylor email: fieldhockey@bishopstang.org
  • Football - Dennis Golden email: dgolden@bishopstang.org
  • Golf - Tom Kennedy  email: tkennedy@bishopstang.org
  • Soccer (Boys) - Dave Pacheco email: boyssoccer@bishopstang.org
  • Soccer (Girls) - Robert Shields email: girlssoccer@bishopstang.org
  • Volleyball (Girls) - Amanda Tarantelli email: atarantelli@bishopstang.org                         

Winter

  • Basketball (Boys) - Colbey Santos email: boysbasketball@bishopstang.org
  • Basketball (Girls) - Eric LeVie email: elevie@bishopstang.org
  • Ice Hockey (Boys) - Ken Gouveia email: boyshockey@bishopstang.org
  • Swimming  (Boys/Girls) - Dave Ponte email: swimming@bishopstang.org
  • Track (Boys/Girls) - Kate Burakowski email: kburakowski@bishopstang.org
  • Ice Hockey (Girls) - Bill Theodore email: girlshockey@bishopstang.org
  • Cheerleading - Jeryl Bertoldo email: cheer@bishopstang.org

Spring

  • Baseball - Brian Rose email: baseball@bishopstang.org
  • Lacrosse (Boys) - Chris Carrig  email: ccarrig@bishopstang.org
  • Lacrosse (Girls) - Lauren Pratt email: lpratt@bishopstang.org
  • Sailing - Jonathan Pope email: sailing@bishopstang.org
  • Softball - Softball email: softball@bishopstang.org
  • Tennis (Boys) - Mike Duarte email: mduarte@bishopstang.org
  • Tennis (Girls) - Jacqueline McCarthy email: jmccarthy@bishopstang.org
  • Track (Boys & Girls) - Stephen McGonigle  email: smcgonigle@bishopstang.org